Also es stimmt schon, was ich geschrieben habe, dass nämlich der gesamte Angriff umgeleitet wird. Allerdings hat FFG hier klargestellt, dass das usprüngliche Einsatzziel dennoch als "angegriffen" zählt und Das Geheimnis von Yavin IV eben nicht.FAQ hat geschrieben: When can I use the interrupt on The Secret of Yavin 4
(Core 0144) objective? Is my opponent allowed to
attack the original objective again after the engagement
at The Secret of Yavin 4 has resolved?
From Section “(2.3) Engaging Objectives” of the
Rules Clarifications section, the objective is only
“engaged” after the original objective and all
attackers have been declared. It is at this point
that the interrupt on The Secret of Yavin 4 can be
triggered. Your opponent’s units will already have
been chosen for the attack and already committed.
The original objective is still considered to have been
“engaged” this phase (and may not be engaged
again); The Secret of Yavin 4 is still eligible to be
engaged if your opponent has not yet
declared an engagement against it.
Es macht allerdings Sinn, wenn man bedenkt, dass man jedes Einsatzziel nur ein Mal pro Runde als Ziel für einen Angriff bestimmen darf. Und das geschieht ja ebenfalls bereits in Schritt 1.