Neutrale Einheiten wegnehmen?

Alle Regelfragen zum großen Brettspiel Runewars kommen hier rein.
Antworten
Benutzeravatar
Dogma79
Erzmagier
Beiträge: 1970
Registriert: Do 1. Nov 2007, 09:20

Neutrale Einheiten wegnehmen?

Beitrag von Dogma79 » Mi 16. Mär 2016, 06:42

Kann man eigentlich über eine Taktikkarte, die neutrale Einheiten bewegen kann, jemanden auch seine weggnehmen, indem man sie aus einem gegnerischen Gebiet herausbewegt?
Eigentlich schon, oder? Sie sind ja neutral, zwar verbündet neutral :roll: , aber neutral...
Ringkrieg,Schlacht der 5 Heere,WoW,Tide of Iron,Twilight Imperium,Arkham ,Battlestar...,Android,Runewars, Civilization,Winter der Toten,Verbotene Welten,Runebound,Rebellion,Eldritch ,Mage Wars,Villen...,S&S,Korsaren der.. ,Stronghold, Eiserne Thron

Silverrider
Erzmagier
Beiträge: 127
Registriert: Di 28. Aug 2012, 21:34

Re: Neutrale Einheiten wegnehmen?

Beitrag von Silverrider » Mi 16. Mär 2016, 09:27

Sollte möglich sein.

Q: If a player uses the Flute of Possession Reward card to
move neutral units into an area containing a player's army,
what happens?
A: The neutral units join the army and become allied with
that player.

Q: Can the Flute of Possession Reward card be used to
move allied neutral units out of one player's area into an
empty area, or an area controlled by another player?
A: Yes, the Flute of Possession can be used to move any
neutral units (even allied neutral units) to any adjacent area.

Q: While resolving a Mobilize or Conquer Order card, can a
player move a hero into the activated area, use the Band of
Brigands Tactics card to move neutral units in that area to a
friendly area, use a Rally Cry Tactics card to immediately
stand up those neutral units, and move those neutral units
into the activated area to fight?
A: Yes.

Q: If the Spread Dissent Tactics card is played targeting
neutral units allied to a player, can they retreat to an area
controlled by that player?
A: Yes, the units retreat as friendly units. The player
controlling the allied neutral units chooses where to move
them.

Q: If the Spread Dissent Tactics card is played targeting
unallied neutral units, who chooses where to move them?
A: The person to the active player's left chooses. They must
go to an uncontrolled area; if they can't, they are destroyed.

Antworten

Zurück zu „Runewars - Regelfragen“

Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 2 Gäste